Shadows: Awakening – Beta Featurette

Enter the Shadow Realm!
Steam pre-orders for Shadows: Awakening open today at approx. 10am PST / 7pm CEST / 6pm BST! When you pre-order you’ll receive a 15% discount and instant access to the Steam beta (available in English language only). When the full game launches you’ll then also unlock a digital artbook, digital soundtrack and legendary equipment pack (in-game).
Plus, we’ve got a brand-new featurette video for you, where the devs themselves introduce you to the game! And, if you still haven’t had enough Shadows: Awakening action, be sure to check out our live Steam broadcast starting at 9am PST / 6pm CEST / 5pm BST: http://store.steampowered.com/app/585450/Shadows_Awakening/