Battleborn Day 3 Kicks Off on Friday, November 17th

The next community-run Battleborn Day is this Friday, November 17th, and we’re excited to announce that the Battleborn devs have whipped up a couple of fun surprises for fans to celebrate the occasion! The action starts on Friday at 2pm PT/5pm ET and runs until Sunday at 8am PT/11am ET. During that time fans will […]

AMD Named “Brand of the Year” in Trusted Reviews “Best Tech 2017 Awards”

AMD Ryzen™ processors win “Best Tech 2017 PC Component of the Year” Award
SUNNYVALE, Calif., Nov. 13, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — AMD (NASDAQ:AMD) has won twice at the prestigious Trusted Reviews Awards 2017, including the reader’s choice of “Best Tech …

AMD Delivers ‘Supercomputing for All’ at SC17 with AMD EPYC™ and AMD Radeon Instinct™ High-Performance Platforms

Systems from Leading Providers Now Available, Including a Turnkey Path to PetaFLOPS Performance for AI and Deep Learning Applications
AMD EPYC 7601 delivers up to 3X the floating-point performance-per-dollar vs. Intel Xeon Platinum 8180M1
DENVER, Nov. …

『TVアニメ ティアーズ・トゥ・ティアラ Blu-rayコンパクト・コレクション』2018年1月17日発売

★2009年制作。『ToHeart』『うたわれるもの』などで圧倒的な支持を受けるゲームメーカー、アクアプラス原作、人気イラストレーター「なかむらたけし」「甘露樹」を起用、豪華声優陣を迎えて製作されたPS3用ゲームをTVア … 続きを読む →…

A new Z-Move for Mimikyu! New details revealed for Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon

The Pokémon Company International and Nintendo revealed new details for the upcoming games Pokémon Ultra Sun and Pokémon Ultra Moon.
The Ghost- and Fairy-type Pokémon Mimikyu was first discovered in Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon.