Friday June 30 dev stream: Combat updates

Hello everyone!

We are doing another dev stream this Friday, June 30, over on our official Twitch channel. This week we’ll cover some of the changes to combat we’ve been working on and how we hope to move the system forward.

You might also catch a glimpse of the new biome, if we have time for that.

Join us, if you will, on Friday, June 30, on twitch.tv/funcom at 5pm CEST / 11am EST / 8am PST.

See you there!