Next Week on Xbox: New Games for April 9 to 12

Welcome to Next Week on Xbox, where we cover all the new games coming soon to Xbox One! Every week, the team at Xbox aims to deliver quality gaming content for you to enjoy on your favorite gaming console. This coming week we’ll have the brutal journey into myth and madness in Hellblade: Senua’s Sacrifice, the classic arcade platformer RPG Ys Origin (making the Ys series first appearance ever on an Xbox console), and the console launch exclusive Robocraft Infinity that will also be available on Xbox Game Pass — and these are just a few of the excellent games coming…

MCVS HONOR International Series Grand Final begins at 4PM UTC today!

Today, Gameloft and Huawei are bringing you the Grand Finals of the 2018 MCVS HONOR International Series. This competitive mobile gaming tournament has bought together teams from around the world to compete for dominance in our next-generation multiplayer FPS, Modern Combat Versus. And, starting at 4PM UTC today (April 7th), the final five hours of action will decide which team travels home crowned champion. You can tune in to the Gameloft’s YouTube live stream below to watch the action live. That is from 4PM UTC (AKA 12PM EDT or 6PM CET). A fight for HONOR (and €10,000) All yesterday we Continue Reading

The post MCVS HONOR International Series Grand Final begins at 4PM UTC today! appeared first on Gameloft Central.

Episode 28 ESRB

An all-new 2KTV Interactive Special is live now! Answer questions and earn easy VC.
Plus, we have news from the NBA 2K League Draft event in NY, the latest players to reach 98 overall and your Top Plays!

Check out NBA 2KTV in NBA 2K18 and on the MyN…