Battlefield 1 Update Downtime 02262018

Hello Battlefield 1 players,

On Monday, Feb 26, 2018, we will be rolling out an update for all platforms that will address performance issues seen with the release of Battlefield 1 Apocalypse. During this deployment, Battlefield 1 multiplayer will be offline for 1 hour, as noted below:

  • PS4 – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 0900 UTC / 1AM PST
  • Xbox One – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1000 UTC / 2AM PST.
  • PC – Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting at 1100 UTC / 3AM PST.

This is a required update for all Battlefield 1 players.

Thank you for your patience and check the Battlefield forums for update notes once the update has fully rolled out.

The Teams at EA/DICE