AotS Escalation Event: Metal Mayhem — 17th February 2018

When: 17th February, 1300 EST / 1800 GMT / 1900 CET

Lobby Name: Metal Mayhem – Stardock Event

Come join us this weekend for friendly team games! Players of all skill levels are welcome to play.

Team games are what we normally play, with a tendency towards PVP and the occasional comp stomp. Announcements for open lobbies will be made on our discord server for anyone not in the game.

Come join us this weekend for friendly team games! Players of all skill levels are welcome to play.

Team games are what we normally play, with a tendency towards PVP and the occasional comp stomp.

Countdown

Discord Server