Battlefield 1 Server Maintenance 02012018

We will be rolling out a server update for Battlefield 1 across all platforms on Thursday, February 2nd, to address a crashing issue. During the deployment of this server update, you may get disconnected from your match but will be able to rejoin by reconnecting to the server. Update deployment times are as follows:

PC: Server update will be starting at 1200 UTC/ 4:00AM PST
PS4: Server update will be starting at 1230 UTC / 4:30AM PST
Xbox One: Server update will be starting at 1300 UTC/ 5:00AM PST

Thank you for your patience and we’ll see you on the battlefield!

The Teams at EA/DICE